WELCOME TO THE HOTEL ROSE BOURBON

EXPLORE THE HOTEL

 

PARISIAN BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Since 1970, in a calm street in the fifteenth district of Paris, across from a typical Parisian square, locals and visitors in the know are quite familiar with the friendly little family hotel on the corner.

In May, 2018, after a change in ownership and several months of monumental work, the 4* Hotel Rose Bourbon opens its doors, with 39 guest rooms decorated to reflect the happy union between the spirit of Art Deco and elements of contemporary design created and customised by a talented interior architect named Élodie Lenoir, from EL’LE interior stories.

OUR ROOMS

CONGENIAL ELEGANCE

Behind the matte black façade adorned by luminous golden applique decorative motifs, the reception-lounge perfectly conveys the warm and hospitable spirit of the property. A few steps away, across a floor that alternates between natural wood, and white and black marble, in Hungarian point style, you arrive at the front desk, where both reception and the bar await.

Arranged here and there you will find armchairs, ottoman stools, a library, a business corner, and a long table perfect for enjoying a moment with friends, just like home, to have a laugh, do some reading, enjoying some finger food and before dinner drinks.

CONTACT us

 

FEEL LIKE HAVING AN APERITIF ?

The 3* Hotel Rose Bourbon propose for all of its guests a glass of wine, starting at 6:00 in the evening. 
The reception-lounge also serves an express breakfast, with a choice of pastries, Chinese tea, and an excellent Coutume café, coffee from a roaster of fine beans. They travel the world to find the best seasonal coffee crops for direct import. 
Open to the residents of the neighbourhood, the reception-lounge of the 3* Hotel Rose Bourbon features a very "chic Parisian bistro" atmosphere.

 

COMING TO THE ROSE BOURBON HOTEL

On the occasion on your next business travel, a romantic fling, or a getaway for friends or family, the 4* Hotel Rose Bourbon is like a breath of fresh air as refined as the bourbon rose of Art Deco which inspired the property’s name.

This hotel is a perfect contrast to the effervescence of Paris and it is ideally located in the fifteenth district, not far from the Eiffel Tower and quite close to the ever-lively Rue du Commerce. 

 

53 rue de l'Église
75015 PARIS
FRANCE
TÉL : +33 (0) 1 45 57 35 80

9/Fonds/fond-2.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Petale/201/M19A6468-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Chambre201.jpg
9/Lobby/RoseB_Lobby-Detail_M19A8496-Modifier.jpg
9/Lobby/RoseB_Lobby-Bar-Reception_M19A8340-Modifier.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Grand petale/M19A6603-Modifier_RoseBourbon_SuiteEtage5.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Petale/201/M19A6474-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Chambre201.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Bourgeons/M19A6563-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Single.jpg
9/Details/M19A6577_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Details/M19A6582_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Details/M19A6585-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Fonds/fond.jpg

BIENVENUE À L'HÔTEL ROSE BOURBON

EXPLORER L'HÔTEL

 

BOUTIQUE HÔTEL PARISIEN

Depuis 1970, dans cette rue calme du quinzième arrondissement, face à un square typiquement parisien, riverains et habitués connaissaient bien le petit hôtel familial et chaleureux, à l'angle de la rue.

En mai 2018, après un changement de propriétaire et plusieurs mois de spectaculaires travaux, l'hôtel Rose Bourbon ouvre ses portes, avec 39 chambres à la décoration qui réussit un heureux mariage entre esprit Art déco et éléments de décoration contemporains dessinés et réalisés sur mesure par une talentueuse architecte d’intérieur, Élodie Lenoir de EL’LE interior stories.

NOS CHAMBRES

L'ÉLÉGANCE CONVIVIALE

Derrière la façade noir mat, que réveillent des filets dorés surmontés d'appliques lumineuses, la réception-salon traduit l'esprit chaleureux et hospitalier du lieu. Quelques pas sur le sol, où alternent bois naturel, marbre blanc et marbre noir, façon point de Hongrie, mènent au comptoir qui abrite la réception et le bar.

Posés ça et là, des fauteuils, des poufs, une bibliothèque, un business corner et une longue table invitent à partager un moment de convivialité, comme à la maison, entre badinerie, lecture, finger food et apéritif.

NOUS CONTACTER

 

ENVIE D'UN APÉRITIF ?

L'hôtel Rose Bourbon vous propose un verre de vin à partir de 18 heures. La réception-salon accueille également les petits déjeuners express avec un choix de viennoiseries, des thés de Chine et un excellent café Coutume café, une maison de torréfaction de cafés fins, qui parcourt le monde pour s’approvisionner des meilleures récoltes saisonnières en direct trade. Ouverte aux habitants du quartier, il règne dans la réception-salon de l'hôtel Rose Bourbon une ambiance très "bistrot chic parisien".

 

VENIR À L'HÔTEL ROSE BOURBON

À l'occasion d'un déplacement professionnel, pour un séjour romantique ou une escapade familiale ou entre amis, l'hôtel Rose Bourbon, invite à une respiration aussi raffinée que la rose bourbon de l'art déco à laquelle il emprunte le nom.

Une halte qui contraste avec l'effervescence parisienne, tout en étant idéalement situé dans le quinzième arrondissement, non loin de la tour Eiffel et à proximité de la très animée rue du commerce.
 

53 rue de l'Église
75015 PARIS
FRANCE
TÉL : +33 (0) 1 45 57 35 80

9/Fonds/fond-2.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Petale/201/M19A6468-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Chambre201.jpg
9/Lobby/RoseB_Lobby-Detail_M19A8496-Modifier.jpg
9/Lobby/RoseB_Lobby-Bar-Reception_M19A8340-Modifier.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Grand petale/M19A6603-Modifier_RoseBourbon_SuiteEtage5.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Petale/201/M19A6474-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Chambre201.jpg
9/Chambres/Chambre Bourgeons/M19A6563-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Single.jpg
9/Details/M19A6577_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Details/M19A6582_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Details/M19A6585-Modifier_RoseBourbon_Detail.jpg
9/Fonds/fond.jpg